Join Our Mailing List!

Privacy is important to us; therefore, we will not sell,
rent,or give your name or email to anyone. Ever.



TLLCCF Advisory Board

Ann Brown
Former Chairman of the Consumer Products Safety Commission

Scott Brucker
Sr. VP & General Counsel
NFI Industries, Inc.

Gary R. Cohan, M.D. F.A.C.P.
Robertson Diagnostic Ctr

Robert M. Cohan

Stephanie Corfee
Stephanie Corfee Graphic Designs

Harriet Dichter
Delaware Office of Early Learning
Executive Director

*Mindy Fortin
Thaddeus Fortin
Haas Corporation

Barbara Glickman

Edward M. Glickman, Esq.
Cozen O�Connor

Elaine Gottlieb

Jimmy Grossman
Material Distributors, Inc.

Barbara H. Kaplan

Roberta Lyon

A. Richard Marks
Adapt Media Inc.

Barbara McCabe

Lynn R. McGrane

Bernie Meyers
Rosa Meyers

Suzanne O'Connor
United Way of SE Pennsylvania
Program Director - Success by Six

Phil Peterson
AON Consulting
Sr. Vice President

Michelle Price Taglialatela
Tag Strategies
Certified Brand Specialist

Lucy Savidge Provost
Associate Director Manager
Wharton Partnership Program

Marc Rayfiled
VP/GM WIP Sportsradio &
VP/DOS Infinity Broadcasting Phila

Merrill Reese
Voice of Philadelphia Eagles

Fran Ritter

Bruce Schragger, Esq.

Irene Schragger

Hedda Sharapan
Family Communications, Inc. Producers of "Mister Rogers' Neighborhood"     
Director of Early Childhhood Initiatives

Christine Sharkey
Corning Incorporated
Director of Community Affairs

Deane M. Shauger
PM Lifestyle Shopping Centers
Vice President of Property Management & Marketing

Kina Simeone Clark
Clark Capital Management Group, Inc.
Director of Corporate Communications

Elaine Sussman

Susan B. Thomas
Industry Partnership

Marlene Weinstein
Middle States Commission on Elementary Schools
Director of Early Education

Constance H. Williams
Former PA State Senator

Gretchen Wilson

Steven Zaboji
Balaton Marketing, Inc.